Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    taratee

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #1752188

    From Morehead City, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sarah/Season's Sandwich for a Crowd

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this sandwich the morning I was to go boating with friends and pre-cut the sandwich and individually wrapped the sections and placed in a large ziplock bag to be stored in the cooler. Everyone loved them!!! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Two Old Queens Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the story, LOVED the soup!!! I used the whole ring of keilbasa and the big splash of red wine! Fabulous AND satisfying!!!"

    Reviewed Classic Beef Stew, Our Family Favorite

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By newmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this on a chilly Sunday afternoon. It was awesome!! I needed to add about 1 1/2-2C more beef stock after the initial 2hrs. I also used about 3-4 stems of fresh thyme since I had it laying around from another recipe. Served it with warm crusty bread and butter. Yummmmmm :) Thanks for a great recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Scoozi's Pollo Al Limone

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! Totally satisfied my lemony,garlicky,italian chicken craving!! The house smelled wonderful!!! I served this with roasted baby asparagus and orzo tossed with a little butter, parmesan cheese, and black pepper. Delish!!!! Thanks for a GREAT recipe!!"

    Reviewed Old-fashioned Linguine with White Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  515 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!!!!!!! Tasted just like PF Chang's!!! I used 1 1/2# of stir-fry beef because my meat dept was out of flank. I increased the recipe accordingly and it fed 4 at my house (with white rice) and there is a small portion left over, which I promptly called dibbs on for my lunch tomorrow ;) Great copycat!!!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed 7-Up Pot Roast, Crock Pot Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy roast recipe! I added carrots and small yellow potatoes to the crockpot and used the whole can of soda. Everyone enjoyed it! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, easy, weeknight recipe! Kids and DH gobbled it up! So easy to customize with what you like or have on hand> Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Armenian Herb Marinade Grilled Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AWESOME!!! Great marinade that goes perfect with EVERYTHING! I always make extra and reserve it to use in salads for lunches during the week. I marinate the chicken overnight and just throw it all on the grill while I whip up a salad, couscous, or pasta dish to go on the side. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites