Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tarheeljanet

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153515

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Microwave Chocolate Snack Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this cake- but was not crazy about the topping. I had some Pillsbury chocolate fudge frosting the pantry. Wow- this cake with that frosting is soooooo good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Black & White Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "OMGosh! Love these and cannot stop eating them. These are hefty-sized cookies. I forgot to frost bottom-side-up, but they are still divine. I may make them a bit smaller next time so they can be shared further."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Truffle Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "These are worth every bit of work! Love them! Thanks for posting,Janet"

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I used fresh parsley, basil, and oregano that I grow. I also was out of tomato sauce so I used a small can of tomato paste and 1 cup of water. I just threw the fresh herbs, dried spices in the blender with the tomato paste and water. I then cut the water called for in the recipe to 1 1/4 cups. After cooking this was thick and rich..."

    Reviewed Delicious London Broil With Beefy Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I made diamond cuts on the meat before rubbing on the marinate. I also grilled it for 8 minutes on each side as the meat was about 2 inches thick. The outside had a nice crust that tasted fabulous! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I made as posted with low fat sour cream and low fat cream of chicken soup. I didn't pour the excess sauce on top but baked them "naked" and then topped with a mixture of sour cream and taco seasoning. They were semi-crispy and yummy! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  559 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I had no idea it could be this good at home- and worth every bit of prep! Thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed Brownie Swirl Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By shanu Khemlani
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter chose this for her 7th birthday cake- we all LOVED it. I think I may cut the chocolate down to 1/2 cup next time to get more "cheese" with every chocolate bite. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great recipe! I used hot and sweet pickle relish and replaced the lemon pepper with grill seasoning. I left out the eggs, though I think they would only improve the mixture. Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Pork Chops With Gravy and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Jessica1
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this! My family and I have eaten this every week for the past month because it's so good and so easy. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites