Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    taro1

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1206854

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banh Chung (Vietnamese Rice Cake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nolita_Food
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Very Moist Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! Halfed the recipe and substituted applesauce for oil. Used 3 bananas for half of the recipe since I did not have black bananas / just very ripe. Turned out GREAT! :) VERY EASY to make too!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Zaxour
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Spice Rubbed Chicken With Millet Pilaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Zaxour
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes best with white rice!"

    Reviewed Korean Street Food : Egg Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By IronChefArtemslore
    LinMarie says:

    "Never had anything like this :)Tasted like, french toast hybrid (brown sugar and bread) with a Korean flare!"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Boiled Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nado2003
    LinMarie says:

    "Please add some more recipes because I am a Vietnamese college student living far away from home! :)This helped me out a lot. I remember my mom using Tom Kho (Dried shrimp) for the base and then adding the cabbage and fish sauce.I haven't had it with the egg yet, will try soon!"

    Reviewed Great Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious.We used Frank's Hot Sauce mixed with Italian dressing (dry packet) and butter."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough (With No Yeast)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By _Ally_
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED THIS CRUST!It came out like a thin crust pizza, and had a handmade "rustic" feeling. I never ever have yeast in the house and this will be the pizza dough I make from now on!!!"

    Reviewed Ranch Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By steve in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "Even if you substitute or alter some of the ingredients, it is still a great snack!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites