Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tarra_32

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #407321

    From Grand Rapids, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. This is the first time I've tried making mayo and it worked perfectly for me. I used my blender, and did not feel like separating the eggs, so I used the whole egg. It was a little loose when I first finished, but after refrigeration it tightened up. I did not cool the oil either...guess I got beginners luck. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Strawberry Sour Cream Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the jello recipes my mother is always asked to bring for Christmas and Thanksgiving (except my mother uses all strawberry jello, she slices the bananas, and most times she uses the frozen sliced strawberries that are packed in syrup). Everyone has their own version that they prefer...so she makes different versions for different pe..."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Chicken & Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I only used this recipe for the dumplings (my preference is always for the rolled dumpling like my great-grandmother used to make)...and they turned out just right. I didn't have milk on hand, but did have buttermilk, but they still taste great!"

    Reviewed Sandy Eggo

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MeliBug
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Magic Pan Sweet Crepe Batter

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cooking202
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tilapia With Lemon and Capers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By jdrichardson
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Extra Moist Cornbread with Sour Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe...one destined to be a regular in my house. I did like the other reader and did not add the creamed corn (because I was alredy having homemade creamed corn as one of my side-dishes), and I added about a T. of sugar. I also found that I was low on sour cream, so I used 1/2 c. sour cream and 1/2 c. heavy whipping cream. Oh..."

    Reviewed Creamy Lemon Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! The crust is excellent. I use cream cheese instead, but it still tastes delicious. It tastes like a lemon cheesecake."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites