Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tasmith1

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #285080

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these for my family all the time they really are the BEST Peanut butter cookies! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Noodle Salad with Peanut-Lime Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Used the Vinaigrette for a different recipe. Absolutely out of this world!"

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves it when I make this bread! It's a great addition to home made Italian beef sandwiches, Garlic breads, or just served hot with butter! Wow awesome and simple recipe. The only thing that I added was that I brushed with Olive oil about 10 to 15 min. before it was done and it adds great flavor and crispy brown coating! Thanks for the g..."

    Reviewed Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "The Butter pie crust is absolutely the best I've ever had! My wife and I have searched for a crust recipe for a long time and we've finally found it and talk about easy! Wow thanks for this one Paula!"

    Reviewed Steak and Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, May 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say I was very leery of this recipe, but was pleasantly surprised! I had a large rib roast leftover and was trying to think what to do with it, so I chopped it up finely and used it in this recipe. My family really liked it, as did I. The only thing that I added was some Mozzarella to the top layer. This was a very good way to used some ..."

    Reviewed Jack Daniel's Grilled Chuck Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Recipe! I doubled the recipe and used it for a 5 pound Ribeye roast. Wow! Absolutely delicious! I'll be using this one over and over again."

    Reviewed My Mama's Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce! A definite hit in my family. This hearty sauce is great for any pasta. We like to dip french bread in it! YUM!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites