Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    taster

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73478

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomato Open Sandwiches with Peanut Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This really should not taste anywhere near as good as it does! Wonderful, smooth, creamy taste. Somehow the peanut butter and tomato blends together perfectly. Great sandwich filling!"

    Reviewed Tuna and Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Initally, I wasn't sure about the taste of this one. But it was great! Very refreshing and tasty. Quick and easy to make. I thought it might not have enough "vegies", but the texture and flavours were really good."

    Reviewed Light Veggie and Tuna Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy recipe to make. It was very tasty and was a hit with the whole family (especially the kids). A definite stayer."

    Reviewed Eastern Rice Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is quite addictive! I prepared it exactly as written, except using about 1/3 cup of oil instead of 1/2 cup. Also, I used brown instead of white rice. It's a really colourful, good-looking salad, very filling and very delicious. I think what made it hard for me to stop eating it was how refreshing it was. Perhaps it was the parsley, but..."

    Reviewed Black Bean And Corn Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great for two reasons. First, it's quick and easy to make. Second, it has a nice blend of a few ingredients which gives it a refreshing taste. I used 3-bean mix instead of black bean mix, and red wine vinegar instead of balsamic vinegar. It's a light salad which I'll be making often. Thanks Inez."

    Reviewed Curried Lamb and Lentil Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "NurseDi, we tried this last night for the first time, and it was wonderful! It had slightly too much "kick" (from the curry) for our taste, but this was a real minor point. It's one of those meals where you feel like you've been treated to something special. Your insides are warmed, and your taastebuds are very happy indeed. It was great to have a..."

    Reviewed Tuna & Brown Rice Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very refreshing salad, which has a not-too-heavy dressing. Easy to make, and I now have it twice a week, every week. Thanks, AngelaTN."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites