Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tatumis

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #141139

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy-peasy. I used 1/3 c soy sauce, 2T sugar, water for broth, and powdered ginger."

    Reviewed Thai Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "How delicious! I used pureed pumpkin, diced onion instead of shallot, half the coconut milk, water for vegetable broth, omitted lemongrass, used half a lime, and didn't immersion-blend. Now that I think about it, I'm reviewing a different recipe."

    Reviewed Curried Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Good soup. I served it without tasting it first. Might have used a little spicing, but an enjoyable experience."

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy I made it with my class. So good I made it for myself."

    Reviewed Ww Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef #290998
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Eggplant Creole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By San Jose Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this. Thank-you! (Subbed 16oz canned chili-ready tomatoes for fresh.)"

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Keolani
    LinMarie says:

    "This granola is. so. good. Favorite additions/substitutions include mixed seeds, millet, and ground flaxseed for the nuts, sesame seeds, and wheat germ, respectively. Total winner."

    Reviewed Spinach Casserole - Ww Friendly

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By A la Carte
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used onion instead of shallots."

    Reviewed Homemade Crackers

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tripsymilkmaid
    LinMarie says:

    "OH. MY. GOSH. NICOLA, IS THIS YOUR RECIPE. RECIPEZAAR'S STRANGE AND MYSTERIOUS WAYS.PS--Delicious crackers. I also made a batch w/o rosemary and garlic and added salt. I baked 6 min after cutting the crackers."

    Reviewed North African Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor! A few notes--make sure that you peel the potato to avoid a gritty consistency. Not good for freezing. I used tomato-chicken bouillon, which made the soup a bit salty, so you may want to taste as you go."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites