Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tavah777

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #722743

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really great and easy... loved the sauce for dippin!!"

    Reviewed Paula's Shrimp and Sausage Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ~Paula~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!!! Between 3 adults and 5 kids, every plate was empty... that's what i'm talking about!!!"

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "These were GREAT and very easy. I didn't realize and mine had bones but I did everything the same and after 2 1/2 hours on high I turned down to low for another hour, til hubby got home... the meat just fell off the bone! We all enjoyed this..even my dog! The roasted greens beans were also a hit and complimented this recipe.."

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! These were easy and great! I minced 3 garlic cloves and added it when I was mixing the oil and s/p. My kids loved them hot and my husband ate the rest at room temp. They were a Big Hit!"

    Reviewed Chow Gai Laan (Jade Green Broccoli)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "This ways truely a family hit!! and that says alot with kids.. This is a dish that shouldn't be made ahead of time or it will get mushy.. we only had a little left to get that way. This was a great side dish with the bourbon chicken!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was very tasty and easy to make. I left out the ginger only because I didn't have any... but it was great without it. Will be making again... for sure."

    Reviewed Brisket for a Beginner

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Carrie Richman
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Easy and tender... the only thing I added was a bit of brown sugar.. I'm not a ketchup fan so I tried to changed the taste. overall it was a hit!!!I was going to save the l/o for sandwiches but there wasn't any left."

    Reviewed My Not-So-Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a great recipe and very tasty! loved it... and so did my kids, that's a major plus!@!"

    Reviewed Meatball Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "my family and I loved this. ..even the picky eaters! I didn't make any changes until the next day with leftovers, I added a can of corn and it was great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites