Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tazzz70

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #296112

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "We just love love love this recipe. We will nerver do packet au jus again!!! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Turnovers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "BRAVO....these are easy to make and really yummy! Thanks for sharing, I will make them again in the future!!!"

    Reviewed Pico De Gallo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "SIMPLY AWESOME!!! I made this to go with Carnitas (Authentic)Recipe #127058 and it was fabulous! The only thing I added was garlic (love that garlic LOL) I will be making this to go with the Carnitas recipe listed above a lot. Thanks sooooo much for sharing."

    Reviewed Carnitas (Authentic)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS....THESE ARE THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD!! The only thing I did different was add more garlic (I love garlic). I served these will Pico De Gallo Recipe #33861 and they were out of this world....I will be making these often. Thanks a million for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Flautas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW....these were great! I followed the recipe and they were awesome!!! Thanks so much for sharing this wonderful recipe"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!!! This is one of my new favorite muffin recipe. Made them just as instructed and they came out beautiful. Thanks for sharing! I will be checking your other recipes too :-)"

    Reviewed Authentic Chili Verde (Pork and Green Tomatillo Stew)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an AWESOME recipe! I have been looking for something like this for a long time. I like to add a couple tablespoons of corn starch to thicken it up for burritos. We add sauce from stew, shredded jack cheese and sour cream to the top of burritos. This is a favorite in our house and we use this recipe at least once a month. Thanks for the GRE..."

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Loved it, we will be making this often. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Crispy Tempura Batter

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best beer batter for shirmp that I have tried! Thanks so much for sharing!!"

    Reviewed New York Deli Style Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Cheesecake, I have made this several times and my guests keep asking for more. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites