Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tbean1

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #269899

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Tortillas

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & fun to make. Thanks for the easy snack recipe. ;)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We really like this! Easy to prepare and great taste. I added zucchini and a can of crushed tomatoes. Yum! I served over pasta."

    Reviewed Finnish Kropser (Baked Pancake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks I loved this easy recipe. Mine cooked faster it was done in about 20 mins. I added a littlr vanilla and cinnamon to the batter."

    Reviewed Black Bean Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lizzybob
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great enchilada recipe. Next time I'll add more sour cream."

    Reviewed German Pancake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Carambola
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a yummy pancake. However mine didn't turn out like the photo at all. It came out like a cake and didn't fall in the center. I used self rising flour which could have been the problem. I'll defiantly try this again."

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I used red pepper flakes it was extra spicy and so yummy! I'll be making this often. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crazy Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason mine didn't rise like it should have. The taste was okay but it's not something I'll make again."

    Reviewed Tangy Cauliflower With Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy way to fix cauliflower thanks for the wonderful recipe. I added some extra peanut butter and 3 cloves of garlic for some extra kick."

    Reviewed Milk and Honey Bubble Bath

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you and my skin thanks you! I used a little almond extract in place of the essential oils. I poured into tiny glass milk bottles. It looks so cute in the bathroom."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole (Pennsylvania Dutch

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a tex-mex version with salsa and sour cream on the side it was easy & yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites