Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tcma69

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #214160

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Braised Lamb Shoulder Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe and easy enough for those intimidated by lamb. The flavors melded nicely and I loved it. Being a Texan, I did not grow up with lamb on the table (Dad the cattleman always forbid it) so was an adult before the foray into lamb, sheep and goat. Thank you for the excellent addition of curry as well1"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By thefensk
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent pie. I have tried this recipe on 5 other occasions and only fiddled with the ingredients a little. I've gradually decreased the sugar to 3/4 of a cup and find I can taste all the ingredients better this way. I know pies are supposed to be sweet but most are just too over the top for me. I've given the pie as offerings to others..."

    Reviewed Rosemary Mustard Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife and I really enjoyed the chops. I also added garlic before putting it on the lamb. Super easy and convenient. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mary Covello
    LinMarie says:

    "surprisingly light and airy. My wife liked them because they weren't as dense as some. Actually if you follow the recipe exactly each meatball weighs out right at 2oz. I have saved this one to my cookbook along with the awesome sauce recipe I got at Food.com the other day. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Delicious Tomato Sauce (Spaghetti)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Dave C
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for what you have on hand!"

    Reviewed Smoky Mountain Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was a very easy and quick dish to prepare. The cook times were spot on and the chicken breasts were perfectly juicy and cooked through. I used Stubb's BBQ sauce (spicy) since it's from here in Austin and awesome anyway. I'll use the recipe again in a pinch but it's not quite what I'd serve to guests. Good enough a quick after work thr..."

    Reviewed Basic Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mama Tia
    LinMarie says:

    "This quiche was really simple and tasty. I used canadian bacon, fresh mushrooms and green bell pepper along with a mix of mozzarella and colby jack cheese. I was a little worried that it wouldn't set up as I only had skim milk in the house but it had a great texture anyway. Thanks Mama Tia! John "

    Reviewed Roast Leg of Lamb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loved this dish. We've served it 3 times now and no complaints! Really easy and even does well with beef. Great idea!I put vegies in the last 4 hours in the crock pot. Nice texture."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites