Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tearoseberry

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #165712

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Prize-winning Crusty Rolls (bread Machine Dough Cycle)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best sugar cookie recipe I've ever tried. Thanks for Posting."

    Reviewed Copycat Cinnabon' for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "These cinnamon rolls are amazing! I've eaten 3 already tonight. I did mine up on cookie sheets and it worked great."

    Reviewed Upside Down (Maqloobeh)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By baraahnz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our families favorite dishes. Its much easier than it sounds. We serve it with a little plain yogurt and it is so delicious."

    Reviewed Spiced Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a favorite dish at our house. Sometimes I leave out the raisins because not everyone in our family likes raisins. We like to serve this dish with lamb. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Middle Eastern Coconut Cake (Harissah)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was delicious and easy to make."

    Reviewed Stuffed Grape Leaves

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I just love these things. My only problem is I found rolling the leaves tricky."

    Reviewed Meat or Mushroom Kubbeh

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my all time favorite middle eastern dishes. I have made it several times using this recipe. I have found that if you soak the bulgar in warm water for at least 30 minutes it is much nicer.Another variation is to split the crust recipe in half. Use a square or rectangular baking dish. Press half of the mixture into the pan. Spread ..."

    Reviewed Ispanak (Spinach filling)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I actually made up a batch of pizza dough and stuffed the dough with this mixture. Everyone loved it. A great way to get kids to eat spinach too."

    Reviewed Baklava

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this dessert. It wasn't as difficult as I thought it would be either. I was even able to impress my middle eastern in-laws."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites