Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    teemarie84

    Member since Jun 2010

    Chef #1631411

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1057 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Was craving a good cookie and these were the perfect choice! My parents love raisins, however my son and I love chocolate chips! So...we did half and half, it worked out in everyone's favor! They are deliciously moist and scrumptious! Love love love! Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1381 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I worked at TGI Friday's for a few years and absolutely loved their Cajun Chicken Pasta. I never thought about making it until I found this recipe. It looked and sounded easy enough to try. I definitely will be making this again! It tasted amazing! Very close to the dish I love! Thank you for posting this recipe! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Needed a change from the normal pasta salad. This was very enjoyable and easy to make! I will definitely make this again! Thank you for posting! :)"

    Reviewed Beer Battered Fish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this!! Even my 3 1/2 yr old son who is the pickiest eater I know ate the fish!! Highly recommended! Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Beer Battered Fried Pickles

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JLBurnell
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been craving these things for a very very long time. Just the recipe I was looking for! I added 2 cups of flour and it was a little thick so I had to add more beer. I would say 1 1/2 cups of flour would be perfect! Thanks so much for sharing this awesome recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Bread and Butter Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Heather's Fruit Pizza Quick and Simple

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Heather Beldin
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this recipe! I took it to a work party and it was a huge hit! Any fruit is wonderful, I even used red raspberries. Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites