Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    teen

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cracker Crumb Topped Chicken and Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jenny Frenny
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Even my picky son kept saying mmmmm. The only thing I changed was that I added a can of peas and carrots. I'm thinking fresh asparagus would be good too! Thanks for a great recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jimmy T
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, so moist and fork tender. Will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delish!!! Instead of chocolate chips, I added andes candies pieces and served with mint chocolate chip ice cream. Awesome!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "In the name of all that is holy.....If I could give these more than five stars, I would. The aroma that filled the kitchen...mmmmmmmm These are so worth making...I think...gulp...maybe even better than apple pie!!! Thanks for the awesome recipe!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMMMMMM - soooo good! Almost tasted like a fluffy french toast/cinnamon bun. I didn't add any fruit, but next time I might. I did sprinkle pecans on top. Brought to work and EVERYONE wanted the recipe. Thanks again Kit!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent! I was a little skeptical because there isn't much to them, but then I realized it is a Kittencal recipe! They were excellent!!!! I buttered the bottom with no sauce, added the sauce after 15 minutes of cooking. Came out awesome!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  443 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Girl!! You did it again. Absolutely delicious!!!! Even my kiddo loved. We will add this to our weekly rotation of our Kittencal recipes. lol"

    Reviewed Best Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMMM - made these for New Year's Eve with steak and lobster. VERY VERY good. Made just as the recipe stated. Came out perfect!!! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken for this was ABSOLUTELY the best and most moist I've had. Next time though, I won't use so much of the salt. lol I think I over did it and was thinking it was rotisserie seasoning...so it was a bit salty. But will definately make again!!"

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory's Pumpkin Ginger Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Ohh girl....you did it again! Awesome awesome cheesecake. Brought to a party and people raved about it. A little time consuming, but well worth it. Thanks for another great recipe Kit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites