Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tennisgamer3

    Member since Apr 2013

    Chef #2796729

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Light and Healthy Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By zori
    LinMarie says:

    "I like the sound of this recipe. Going to try them this weekend."

    Reviewed Light and Lovely Lace Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By skinnysweetsdaily
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe. Made them for Mother's Day. They came out perfect. I added white chocolate in the middle of some of them."

    Reviewed Skinny in Pink Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By skinnysweetsdaily
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these over the weekend. Easy and really good."

    Reviewed Simple Tomato and Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds really good. Can't wait to make it."

    Reviewed Out of This World Skinny Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By skinnysweetsdaily
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these when I saw these on your web site. They are awesome! We ate them up in like 5 minutes."

    Reviewed Vegan Avocado Chocolate Protein Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By skinnysweetsdaily
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi, I made this tonight for dessert. We all loved it! I follow your blog and really like your recipes."

    Reviewed Skinny Peppermint Mocha Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By admacari
    LinMarie says:

    "I make cake mixes with soda and they come out great. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Fast and easy!"

    Reviewed Wholesome Walnut and Sunflower Seeds Granola Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By skinnysweetsdaily
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing. I made them on Sunday and we all had them for breakfast and snacks today. They were gone so fast! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Skinny Gooey Cherry Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By skinnysweetsdaily
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and my whole family loved them. Easy to follow too. I am making this for Mother's Day!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites