Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    terryberry #2

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #336123

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan Seared Scallops

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, defintely restaurant quality!!! The only draw back was we didn't make enough. Quick to prepare and delicious!Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By dancingchef
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent chili. It has replaced the recipe I've used for years. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for company tonight and it was awesome!!! Definetly 5 stars!! I made extra but most people had seconds and raved!!Thank you!"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Teresa Fadley
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fantastic recipe. I made half a batch to eat with some hot wings. I had some leftover so I stirred it into a pot of mashed potatoes the next day. Absolutley delicious as a dip, dressing or added to mashed potatoes, yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Hearty Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Rick Young
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious soup. I didn't make any changes it all. Thank you for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Country Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chris Reynolds
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrific recipe. I used Bull's Eye Chipotle BBQ sauce, it was so good. Definetly in my regular rotation."

    Reviewed Country Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrific recipe. I used Bull's Eye Chipotle BBQ sauce, it was so good. Definetly in my regular rotation."

    Reviewed Betty's Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Whtsebring
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a great crisp recipe. I have always used oatmeal in my topping but really enjoyed yours without it. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Soy Glazed Tofu and Asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best tofu dishes I have tried. It is very good with the aspargus but when winter hits the prairies, I think it would be just as good with broccoli. Thank you for a terrific recipe. I did double the sauce ingredients just cause I like extra for my rice."

    Reviewed Cabbage and Beef Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup, I love cabbage so I used half a big head. Also sauteed some onion and garlic with the beef, we have nice fresh garlic from the garden.I also froze a bunch for future meals.Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites