Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    teveve

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #236394

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ischler Krapferl W/ Chocolate Icing.. Filled Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ellieszoo
    LinMarie says:

    "First of all, it was well worth trying this recipe as the result is a dozen (not 2) delicious cakes. Just a few remarks: I think a little more flour is needed as the dough was too soft - I did have to put it in the fridge for half an hour. As for the icing, I could not get unsweetened chocolate so I lowered the amount of sugar a bit (to about 1 1/..."

    Reviewed Authentic Hungarian Goulash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm also Hungarian and although there are versions of the dish, the olive oil and the white wine are odd to me. I would certainly not call this authentic Hungarian food."

    Reviewed Sorrel and Potato Soup-Potage à L'oseille -

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. I don't think this soup will last long as everybody in the family loves it. I also made a few changes - I used yoghurt instead of cream, and (out of necessity) I dared to substitute half of the potatoes with pumpkin(!) As I said, the result is perfect and the taste of sorrel dominates."

    Reviewed Simple Double Pie Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, fast AND delicious. I've already used it a number of times with different fruit fillings."

    Reviewed Elderberry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Roger/OH
    LinMarie says:

    "Before reading this recipe I never thought those berries near our home were edible. It was very simple to follow and the result was a pie that the family ate up in minutes."

    Reviewed Upside-Down Fresh Fig Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "I've just taken it out of the cake pan and not only does it look great, it tastes terrific as well. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Indian Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By supria puri
    LinMarie says:

    "A simple recipe but I found it useful as I would never have added cardamom myself - and it tastes real good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites