Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    texanmom

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #521566

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for the first time. It was so delicious! I did as another poster suggested and used tomato juice instead of water. My kids devoured it! Thanks for sharing this recipe,"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOO GOOD!!! Be sure to grease the pan, I didn't. I will make this EVERY Thanksiving! Thank You!"

    Reviewed Mississippi Roast (Crockpot)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Scoutie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this one!! I was suprised at home juicy it was. I took 2 forks and shredded it right in the crockpot and made sandwhiches, very tender. A definate re-do."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so much better than I ever could have imagined! Thank you so much for sharing!
    Only change I would make is one more cup of potatoes to make it a little thicker. We topped ours with bacon, cheese, and green onions. YUM! Kids emptied their bowls."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have crockpot time so I made this on the stove top. SO DELICIOUS!! Thank you for sharing. I used ground turkey but think chicken would be better. This one is most definately a keeper! So simple to make."

    Reviewed Blender Quiche - or Whatever You Have in Your Kitchen Leftover

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight. This is the first quiche I have ever made so simple to make. I added ham and fresh spinach. It was so delicious! Thank you for this recipe! I can not wait to make it again with a different meat & veggies."

    Reviewed Louisiana Chicken and Sausage Gumbo(The Real Stuff)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this is exactly what I was looking for! So delicious! I cheated when browning my flour and did it in the oven. Other than that I followed step by step. The family loved it! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Linda's Hawaiian Barbecue Sauce for Barbecue Chicken and Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this and used on some chicken, so delicious! The whole family loved it!! Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Finger Lickin Good BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh I made this for our 4th of July, so yummy!! I could just eat the sauce by itself. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Dry Rub for Pork Ribs, Roasts or Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Used for the 4th of July, on a couple racks of ribs. All the company was raving about how great they were. Thank you!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites