Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    texaschic

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #259220

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my daughter's graduation party and everyone gave it 5 stars! I did use 5 cups of macaroni and it turned out perfect. Thanks."

    Reviewed Vanilla-Scented Granola

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, this is really good! Made it as posted. It took 30 minutes cooking time. It's great with vanilla yogurt and strawberries. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Caramel-Cream Macchiato Coffee

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful treat!"

    Reviewed Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, this was good! I made it for a potluck today and it was a hit. It is so moist and so easy to make. Thanks for posting this one!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Apple Crumble

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rhodes Bake-N-Serv
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. It is great with a scoop of vanilla ice cream!"

    Reviewed Winter Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and tastes great. Made as directed. Love it, thanks."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Latte

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Polihali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and rich. I used 1/4 tsp. of pumpkin pie spice and just a pinch of cinnamon and nutmeg. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread With Crumble Nut Topping - Gluten Free

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! You would not know that this is gluten free."

    Reviewed My Favorite Brisket

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Puppies777
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. I made it for our church valentine dinner and everyone raved. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Family Favorite Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so gooood!!! I did double the sauce. Otherwise, made as written. Thanks for a great Sesame Chicken."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites