Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    texasgrillin

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1336981

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Actual P.f. Chang's Lettuce Wrap Recipe-Not a Copycat!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By mojoloh
    LinMarie says:

    "I find it hard to believe this is an original. I found it had way too much ginger and say sauce. I could hardly eat it. I will definitely NOT be using this recipe again. There is no reason to even start 'tweaking' this one as I am much better off finding a recipe I wouldn't have to re-invent."

    Reviewed Charcoal-Grilled Blackened Red Snapper

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Yum! Yum! My hubby went deep sea fishing and brought home red snapper. I tried this recipe and now I want to cook it like this every time!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Garlic Dill New Potatoes (Boston Market)by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "The dill wasn't as strong as Boston Market but still a great recipe and one I will use again and again! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Cedar Plank Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!! This is my favorite Salmon recipe. I've used this recipe five or six times and it always turns out great. I do cut back on the mustard because I'm not a big fan, but it does such a terrific job of complimenting the cedar plank flavor! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe. I mean my whole family - I cooked it for my family in Louisiana, West Virginia, Texas. They all wanted they recipe and have said how well it turned out for them, too. The only change I made was to cook for 3 hours - fall off the bone delicious!!"

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By KathyShu
    LinMarie says:

    "This compares to the hot and sour soup I get from my favorite restuarant. I love it and will definitely make it again soon. Next time, I think I won't add so many mushrooms as I prefer my soup with a bit more broth. Also, I had no clue what type of tofu so I got medium/hard. Next time I will get soft/medium. That you so much, Kathy!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Peach Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best smoothie I have ever tasted! Even my finicky son drank up a whole cup!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites