Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tfortracey

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #42058

    From Santa Barbara

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gingerbread Christmas Tree

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this every year and I get rave reviews compared to the "other trees" at the office. I have 15 different sized star cookie cutters and I double the recipe to make a tree about a foot high. I use fresh ground cardamom as well."

    Reviewed Down Home Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for 4th of July and everyone asked for the recipe. Made a different one for the next party because I couldn't find this recipe and nobody said anything at all!"

    Reviewed Easy, Elegant Cauliflower (For People Who Hate Cauliflower!)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Gina Farina
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a cauliflower hater and I enjoyed this dish a lot. I do not like to microwave my food so I steamed the cauliflower and then melted the cheese in the oven. It was excellent."

    Reviewed Creole Jambalaya

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Scarlett516
    LinMarie says:

    "It was my first time making Jambalaya and my husband requested it for Father's Day. The portions are true, we made it bigger thinking we would need more for 6 people and we absolutely didn't need to. We did however need to triple the beef broth as the rice just soaked it right up. I didn't increase the cayenne amount even though there was more ..."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Dry-Fried Chinese Eggplant (Aubergine) Nuggets

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sarah!
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband said "it was awesome" and he is VERY picky about his eggplant. I omitted the shrimp because I didn't have it."

    Reviewed Sauteed Turkey Cutlet Grey Poupon

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! There was WAY too much sauce for us, I would probably quarter it if I could. I used sour cream instead of heavy cream, because I didn't have any. I also soaked the raisins in brandy because we don't have cognac."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1078 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. I just used a tablespoon of horseradish and 1/2 a package of onion soup instead of onions and spices. Yummmm. Added some grated carrots too."

    Reviewed Kfc Coleslaw Copycat Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By MissTiff16
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad to have found this!!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Turkey or Chicken a La King

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Added onions like another recipe had, and it was good."

    Reviewed Beef Mushroom Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I only had mushroom soup so I added half a chicken broth cube when it was cooking."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites