Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tha ARTIST

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1265758

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! My whole family loved it! I used a honey-crisp apple and added about 1/4 teaspoon of nutmeg, plus a light dusting of cinnamon-sugar on top. Wonderful! Thank you for sharing this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "OH YUM! We have been craving these and can't find any Chinese restaurants here in Germany that serve them! These were sooo yummy!! I omitted the green onions and ginger though, I didn't have them on-hand - and I used about 2 tbs. of powdered sugar instead (easier to blend) and yet they still turned out JUST like the crab rangoons we used to alway..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummers!! These cookies were way too good for being such a simple recipe! They really are like 'cinnamon snickerdoodles'... I used 2 whole teaspoons of cinnamon, as our family loves cinnamon... They were a huge hit! I'll be sure to make these every Christmas from now on!"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowzers!! Thank you OH so much for posting this! Carrot cake is my husband's favorite, so today I made it for it his birthday (I've never made carrot cake before!) And he absolutely LOVED it! The recipe turned out perfectly! This was hands-down the BEST carrot cake I've ever had! Thank you for helping me to make my hubby's birthday great!"

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  327 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm yumm YUMM! I was able to use some apples that were looking old and unappealing. They baked so well with this recipe and tasted FANTASTIC! I used pumpkin pie spice because my husband and I love the combo of spices mixed together. I can't wait to make this again! This is a very versatile recipe and will be easy to customize with different ingre..."

    Reviewed Perch Fillets

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By FoodsRus
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I don't have much experience making anything fried, and this recipe turned out so great that I'm finally getting more comfortable making fried dishes for my "fried-food loving" husband! Very simple recipe with great flavor. My husband and I love this!"

    Reviewed Chicken with Curried Mango Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! My husband is a very picky eater and he was really impressed when I made this! Thank you!! I didn't have nay green onion or coriander on hand, and used garlic powder, but it still turned out amazing! Definitely a five star recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  575 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Kudos to lkadlec! I'm a banana bread addict and this is by far the best banana bread recipe I've tried! My husband is constantly adking for me to make it again and again now! Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites