Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    that Pam I am

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #921912

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Enchiladas Verdes Lite (Green Chicken Enchiladas)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nooney
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I love this! Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Perfect Potato, Leek and Onion Soup With Garlic Cheese Toasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Wish we would have doubled it, the family loved it so much there were no leftovers! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "we really enjoyed this! thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Beefy Noodle Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved this and can't wait for me to make it again! Pretty easy recipe with ingredients I usually have! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "love these! They are addicting. I think they would be better than popcorn at a movie ; )"

    Reviewed Cabbage and Potato Soup (Caldo Verde)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "It has great potential. We thought it very bland, added garlic salt, onion powder more pepper and more salt. Thinking next time we will use chicken broth instead of water."

    Reviewed Chili's Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! What an amazing recipe! Thanks so much for sharing! I made these for my brother and his family as well as my own and they were a huge hit! I added more veggies, since we all love them!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to put together, and bonus, so very tasty too! The whole family loved this! A true keeper!"

    Reviewed Beef & Elbow Macaroni Casserole With Sour Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By HeathersArk
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Loved the ease, and easy to adjust to your tastes! We will add more garlic : )"

    Reviewed Garlic Beets

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By mysticalmagical
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby made this tonight with our csa veggies, and loved it! He added more garlic and said this is his favorite way to eat beets!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites