Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    that_biLL_guy

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #464189

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Pork With Carrots and Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Cooking at the Cottage
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peppers and Steak for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Pork Chops.....a Must Try!

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ashley's Crock Pot Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By AshleyNeicole
    LinMarie says:

    "Super simple and super good. You can't get much easier than this. Made it without BBQ sauce and it was just fine."

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "As a previous reviewer stated, this takes alot of time for a casserole but let me assure you that it is worth every minute. It takes awhile but at the same time it is very simple and the finished product is way better that I could've imagined."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  560 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Stuff!!! I made it with 7up cause I started at 1am and the gas station didn't have ginger ale and it worked out good. The 12hrs on low i think was a little much though...If your not watching anyway. I let it go for 8hrs while I was sleeping and it was boiling like crazy. I didn't use sweet baby rays though. I used Recipe #277503 for the ..."

    Reviewed Sweet -N-Tangy Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Well I guess I'll be the first to rate and review this one. Excellent!!!! I needed sauce for my pulled pork which called for sweet baby rays but I decided to just make my own. SBR's is over rated in my opinion anyway. I had everything I needed for this recipe already so I decided to go with this. After I let it cook for an hour I tasted it an..."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "UPDATE!!!! Just wanted to let you know that every time I make mashed potatoes....these are the ones. I love them and my son I don't think would have them any other way. I absolutely loved these taters!!! Garlic and sour creme YUMMMMM!!!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Chicken With Nutmeg and Orange

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a couple times and I love it. The orange flavor really getts into every piece of chicken. Served it with Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mexican Fiesta

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Here's why you should make something and try it yourself before you invite people over for dinner. Did a triple batch and now im whipping up some spanish rice and im gonna put it on tortilla's. My guiney pig just told me that its better now. I just turned out really soupy and plain. Needs more spice and more meat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites