Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    the accidental glutton

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #147334

    From Los Angeles, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad with Spicy Wasabi Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very refreshing & delicious salad! Next time I might cut down on the wasabi just a bit, but the dressing does have a fantastic flavor. Thanks Dancer!"

    Reviewed Maple Glazed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this but thought it was a little bit too sweet & would benefit from the addition of a little cayenne pepper for balance. Will definitely make again.. Thanks looneytunesfan!"

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! Just be sure not to add any additional salt, as it's pretty salty already."

    Reviewed Maple Dijon Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jan in Lanark
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't stop making this dressing.. it's delicious! I serve it over a bed of baby romaine, dried cranberries and spicy candied pecans. Thanks Jan for our new favorite salad dressing!"

    Reviewed Lemon Dressing on Greens

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great simple dressing.. my garlic cloves were huge, so it was pretty spicy the first time I made it. Thanks Tebo!"

    Reviewed Pine Nut Rice Pilaf (Piñon Rice Pilaf)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually find rice pilafs to be disappointingly bland, but this was wonderfully flavorful. I loved that it finishes in the oven - the rice was perfectly cooked & fluffy! Thanks mikekey!"

    Reviewed Creamy Parmesan Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This dressing was great.. it reminded me of caesar dressing a little bit.. albeit a much easier version! Thanks Sharlene~W!"

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Tenderloin With Gingered Jezebel Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I had trouble finding both the pineapple preserves & the apple jelly - so I substituted with apricot-pineapple jelly. It turned out beautifully.. the flavors of the ginger & horseradish really livened up the sauce! Thanks Nimz!"

    Reviewed Coconut Ginger Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice was just right - fantastic flavor but mild enough not to overpower the main dish. I made one addition which took the rice to another level - toasted sliced almonds stirred in just before serving. I also omitted the flaked coconut. Thanks for a great recipe Sueie - we'll be making it often!"

    Reviewed Javanese Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CaribbeanQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This one got rave reviews from all of my family! Due to time constraints, I only brined the pork for about 6 hours before switching it over to the marinade - but the pork was still very juicy and tender. I served it with Coconut Ginger Rice & a Spinach/Mandarin Orange Salad. Thanks CaribbeanQueen!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites