Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    the6-sranch

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #227024

    From Castaic, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    153 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Frank Sinatra's Sausage and Green Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this!!! Best sausage and peppers we've ever had! :)"

    Reviewed Lazy Irish Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Len
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe many times and it never disappoints! Since I don't usually have any self-rising flour, I add 1 tsp. of salt and 2.5 tsp. baking powder as suggested by another reviewer, and it comes out perfect every time."

    Reviewed Chicago Style Deep-Dish Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this pizza!"

    Reviewed Swedish Apple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Amy D
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make...loved that! Can't wait to try it with peaches and other fruits. Thanks so much for such a yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Bacony Blue Cheese Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this without the blue cheese (personal preference), and forgot to add the rosemary, but it was so good, no one really noticed! Can't wait to make it again, with the rosemary:)"

    Reviewed Apple, Bacon and Cheddar Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "We all really liked these! I used buttermilk, and ended up adding quite a bit more than the 1 cup it calls for. Be prepared to add an extra 1 1/2 cups to the batter to get it to the right consistency. I used 2 1/2 cups total, and that seemed to be just right."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! The best chicken breast I've ever had! :) I used Progresso's Italian-seasoned panko bread crumbs, and that made it nice and crispy."

    Reviewed Sticky Boozy Bacon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Takes bacon to a whole new level...and I didn't even know that was possible!"

    Reviewed Carrot Patches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kitchen Witch Steph
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy to make, fast, and wonderful tasting!"

    Reviewed Lemon Coconut Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites