Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    theGally

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71567

    From Napa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Miso- Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how good this is!!! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great!!! I had to make a couple of substitutions - I only had about 2/3 lb. of confectioners sugar, and I had to substitute reduced fat peanut butter. They were still fabulous. They will be gone before the day is over. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Better Than Boston Market Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By chelle keithley
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas Eve dinner. The only change I made was to use fresh spinach. It was fabulous! I'm doubling the recipe to take to a potluck tonight. This recipe is definitely a winner - thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night, and it was fabulous! I followed the directions exactly, and the shrimp were some of the best I've ever had. Thanks for the great recipe, NurseDi!"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe, and so easy. I used leftover rice from a chinese dinner (exactly one take out carton full), and it turned out perfectly. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Backpacker's Beef Jerky

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Road Runner
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! Nice and spicy, but not too salty, as many beef jerky recipes are. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now in one week, the first time exactly as written, and the second time using chocolate cake mix and all chocolate pudding mix. It was spectacular both times. My family gobbles it up and still asks for more! I may try it next time using peanut butter chips..."

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By teen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best chowder recipe I've ever made! Thick, creamy, and full of flavor. I wouldn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "My teenaged boys loved this dish and are begging for me to make it again!"

    Reviewed Fresh Picked Strawberry Ice Cream (Electric Ice Cream Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was absolutely delicious, and so easy! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites