Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    the_amateur

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #446318

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Crusted Steak With Lemon Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  767 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "just made this and it is delicious! So easy, I used the full 1/2 cup of butter because I like to indulge. This bread needs no accompinament, allow to cool slightly, grab a piece and enjoy. Congratulations on such a well recieved reciped, I'm glad I tried it!"

    Reviewed Swiss Cheese Bacon Smoked Almond Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Cummins
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at our New Years Eve party! Followed the recipe exactly except doubled the amount and it came out perfect. The flavor was so nice, worth every calorie! This will be my new take everywhere appetizer, it was so easy to make. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Saltine Crackers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! Simple and very delicious. I had to take mine into the office to avoid eating it all myself. This will definatley become a Christmas staple."

    Reviewed Chicken Agrodolce (an Italian Sweet and Sour Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My BF and I both thought this excellent. Followed the recipe exactly thanks to nice, clear instructions. Be sure not to skimp on the pine nuts, as they really add something special to this dish."

    Reviewed Delicious Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By MustangMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what I was looking for. I knew zucchini could be delicious and this recipe proved it. I didn't have cheddar, so I used some cream cheese instead. Also, I used crushed seasoned croutons and omitted the salt. Thank you for a satisfying and tasty recipe, I can't wait to try this on company."

    Reviewed Don Giovanni Salad ( B O G Salad)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this salad. I have eaten it almost everyday since I found this recipe last week. Sometimes I add more basil, sometimes more cilantro...what a delightful mix of fresh flavours. The only problem is I am drinking alot more Pinot, it goes beautifully with the salad. Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites