Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    thebearswife

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #471863

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Breakfast Cereal Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Guardian cereal and they turned out great! Next time I am going to add some nutmeg and cinnamon."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely awesome!"

    Reviewed Fried Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly what I have been looking for. My boss used to make this and I never paid attention to HOW he did it. I used leftover oatmeal and froze (freezed?!?) it. turned out wonderful!"

    Reviewed Pinto Bean Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome bread! It is terrific and my DH couldn't eat it fast enough."

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Super Scrumptious Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed To Die for Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband wants to know if these were 'hard' to make...He'd like it if I made them everyday.I did not ice them and I used splenda brown sugar substitute in place of the white sugar.Delicious!Delicious!Delicious!"

    Reviewed Creamy Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great recipe! I used large (Bsize) red potatoes instead of russetts. Also, I added about 2 teaspoons of dry mustard and 1 teaspoon of cayenne (we like it hot).Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By MLBRUNKER
    LinMarie says:

    "This isn't really how you carmelize onions. Sorry."

    Reviewed Hot Dog/Hamburger Buns/Rolls/Cinnamon Buns Dough Cycle A.b.m.

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Fabulous recipe!I have tried about 10 different times to make my own burger buns (as I make all our bread). All 10 times I have failed! DH was getting frustrated but 'let' me try just one more time ;)I see your recipe and tell DH well if 79 other people made it and loved it, how bad can I screw it up?!I did not use a bread machine, just m..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites