Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    thedixongang

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #1699816

    From Morganton, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    69 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Beef Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As always, a real winner, Kittencal! Thanks for another great family dinner :)"

    Reviewed They Could Be Sliders (If Eaten With Eyes Closed) - White Castle

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for our Super Bowl spread--they were loved by everyone! Think I'll make these pretty often--thanks for a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Five-Cheese Ziti Al Forno

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Nailah
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my stars...this is absolutely divine!!! My daughter requested this for her b-day when she saw the picture. Even the non-pasta people in our family said it was pretty good (they couldn't resist the aroma!) Thank you for posting a big winner!"

    Reviewed Longhunter's Bear Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Iowahorse
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe, loved by our whole family. You have several recipes that are different from a lot of things on food.com. Thank you for taking the time to share them!"

    Reviewed Macaroni With Greens, Bacon, and Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a PERFECT method for cooking greens, works every time! We enjoy this meal with pintos instead of black eye peas. We eat it about once a week in the winter. You can also used diced country ham or fat back if you don't have bacon, or even plain old ham. Mmmm!"

    Reviewed Barbecups Alla Ellen

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By chilepepper1231
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for years & they are wonderful. Kids can't stop eating them!"

    Reviewed Tricia's Cheesy Apple-Bacon Brunch

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SarahG.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was interesting and different...I liked the flavor of the apple & bacon together, but I think next time I'll try something different than Bisquick. I may substitute crescent rolls for the Bisquick & eggs, just a thought. Thank you for sharing this recipe--it's something I definitely like & will work on "tweaking" for us! Made for Bargain B..."

    Reviewed Jammy Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty recipe for homemade bbq sauce! Based on the reviews, I reduced the blackberry preserves to approx. 1/3 cup or so. I also added about 1 tsp onion powder to help balance out the sweetness. It was a big hit at our house. This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Texican Shredded Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty! I served it over tostadas with mushrooms, onions & bell peppers I cooked alongside the pork. It makes a nice "sauce" as well--not sure the way I served it was authentic, but it was great. A crowd pleaser! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Zesty One Pan Chicken and Potato Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Cinderella1981
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite tasty & simple! Wish I had used thighs, but I just removed the breast tenders about 15 min early so they didn't get too dry. A great weeknight meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites