Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    thejonesgal

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #1725722

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    58 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brazilian Cheese Bread ( Pao De Queijo )

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Glaucia
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a sample of something like this at a gluten-free fair and looked for a recipe. And this was delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Beef-Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TattooedMamaof2
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a similar recipe that I was hoping to find on food.com
    Here are the differences as I can remember them:
    1/2 lb ground beef
    granny smith apple
    chicken stock instead of beef
    There may be a few more differences but it's really close and I love it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Candy-Cane Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to have a recipe for a chocolate cake that I'd make after Christmas to use up all the candy canes. I can't find that recipe and decided to give this one a try.
    My other recipe had some of the candy canes right in the cake itself, this one doesn't. I went ahead and made it as written - and folks really enjoyed it. &l..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash Lasagna Casserole (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By 76sarah
    LinMarie says:

    "The family loved it - even the one who questions "imposter food" Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Stuffed Eggplant - Low Carb and Primal/Paleo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By getfitkate
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I did have to make a couple of alterations and so that's what I'm rating. Right now, one of us isn't eating cheese, so I left that out - thinking I could add it to the top later, if it needed it (it didn't) And I left out raisins because I don't much like raisins in main dishes.
    We were in a hurry, so ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Roast and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I Love this!!! I did make a couple of changes: No sugar added and instead of packaged onion soup, I use beef broth and dehydrated onion.
    This is an awesome dinner to come home to after work!!!!
    Thank you!"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with my home made mayo and it was delicious. We're going to try it using pork tonight!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to Guadalupe House 11/20. Everyone loved it. I used fresh cooked pumpkin which is watery, so it didn't thicken as much. And I didn't add the sour cream.
    I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! And easy too!
    I didn't make any changes and have made it twice now.
    This time I made it a bit different. I'm trying to follow a "primal" diet. I changed the oil to olive oil and replaced the sugar with a 1Tbls. of honey. I did leave the mayo because I haven't found a good primal version yet. So still not primal, but closer. And ..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Broccoli Rotini

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "We used rotisserie chickens, the mushroom soup and peas instead of broccolli. And we added regular cheese not Velveeta.
    The folks at GH loved it.
    This time, I'm going to add sauteed zucchini!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites