Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    theosuperstar

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #2647890

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. You will need a large crock pot for this recipe as a standard one will not cut it; it will overflow. I cooked my Ditalini pasta before adding at the end and it came out perfect. Top with grated Parmesan.

    There's 172 calories in a 8 ounce portion."

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie - Alton Brown

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KacerPie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. In place of lamb I used ground beef, beef broth, low sodium worcestershire sauce, and a store brand mashed potatoes. I did use fresh thyme but didn't have the fresh rosemary on hand. Since I only had dried rosemary, I only used 1/8 tsp in the recipe."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Orange Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow....this cake is full of orange flavor and very delicious. I mixed ALL the ingredients together at one time and skipped the orange syrup. What a smart move! I did not have buttermilk on hand so I used plain yogurt instead. Yogurt is the same measurement as the buttermilk. Also used a bundt pan instead of bread pans. Baked for 1 hour to pe..."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Probably the best ziti I've ever eaten. I used Ragu Traditional Sauce. Not dry at all. Perfect...."

    Reviewed Banana Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "omg...that is my word for these. Excellent!!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Broccoli and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Therese Crosby
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good. I used 2% Velveeta and it came out just fine. Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Lemon Muffins Made With Splenda

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kelsharitt
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are pretty awful. They are more like hockey pucks and the flavor of lemon is barely there. Hard to miss that Splenda aftertaste as well. Another Splenda failure. :-("

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic. Made the recipe exactly has written. The cooking time is off by 10 minutes so 35 minutes gets this cake done."

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Small Town Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. The cooking time is a little off. You will want to bake this for at least an hour...covered. I sliced the zucchini 1/8 inch thickness."

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe. Made it exactly as written and everyone said, "mmmm""

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites