Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    thephotogal

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #709268

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chewy Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out perfect!!! made them for Super Bowl party and everybody loved them, they definately didn't last long!! The only thing I changed was I substituted splenda for the sugar and it still came out wonderfully!Thanks for the recipe : )"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for supper as a main dish and it was FABULOUS! I can't wait to make it again, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and simple to make! My kids and dh loved them. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed My Own Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By silly sally
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for a wonderful garlic bread recipe and I have finally found it!! Next time I will add a little garlic powder as well, personal preforance, I love garlic!Thanks so much for posting!!"

    Reviewed Extra Special Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I had already found the perfect icing recipe until I tried this. I used it to decorate my daughters birthday cake and it was the best! Easy to make! I did leave out the almond extract as I am not an almond fan.Thank you very much for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp, and Sausage Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my dh and my father and they loved it!! It does make a lot but leftovers are wonderful.Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Jane Rhodes-Williams
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good! I melted the butter, added garlic, basil and oregano and put it in the fridge all day to let the flavors marry. I forgot to put parmesan cheese on it, but it was still very good!! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Cherry Mash Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Spectacular!! I made this for my DH for Valentine's Day and he loved it! so did the kiddos! thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed French Fry Sauce (Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "this is so simple and yet so very good! I will use only this sauce from now on!thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ranch Salsa Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I fixed this for my dh on super bowl sunday and he loved it! It's a nice twist on just plain ranch dip. thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites