Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    theresa1

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30949

    From Cleveland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  83 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe over & over again. It is delicious, my whole family agrees. I do put in half a bag of peas & carrots in it also. Extremely simple to make, but out of this world taste. "

    Reviewed Pistachio Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today, it is very moist. I know everyone will love it too. I just hope I don't eat the whole cake before they get home."

    Reviewed Simmered Round Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night, there were no leftovers. It is delicious, my husband & son agree too. I served it with garlic mashed potatoes & cucumber salad. Thanks for the great recipe Jean."

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I like easy recipes & was looking for one the other day & I came across this one. It was delicious, we had it last night for supper. "

    Reviewed Lemon Pineapple Can-Can Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. Everyone gobbled this one down in minutes.It is very refreshing. I highlyrecommend for everyone to try this recipe."

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Ruth Dearing
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!I put this in a hollowed outpumpernickle bread.Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Sausage Blueberry Muffin Breakfast Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple to make.Everyone enjoyed it.Poared pancake syrup on itright before eating it."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  226 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious!!!!! Everyone that had a piece asked for the recipe. I can't waitto try the pumpkin one. Very easy to make!!!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe last night.Everyone in my family liked it.It has a very good taste,I served it over Kluski noodlesVery tasty, very simple.I'll be making this one again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites