Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    thestickyskunk

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #773103

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "really bangin sugar cookie recipe. i added milk and more sugar to the frosting."

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa for One

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "yuuuummy. so much better than making it with syrup."

    Reviewed Banana and Kiwi Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "these are pretty good! a great way to use up extra kiwis. if i could do it over again, i'd make bigger cubes of kiwi. warm gooey kiwi was so much better than i expected."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By SilverOpera
    LinMarie says:

    "Jen, incredible! I love it! I didn't have milk so I used soymilk, and I didn't have peach syrup since I used fresh peaches so I used apple juice and more brown sugar. So delicious and soo sweet. I think next time I am going to experiment with using agave nectar to keep the glycemic index down :D"

    Reviewed Chai Masala

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SilverOpera
    LinMarie says:

    "thaaaaaaank you for putting this on here! i've been craving it. soo delicious."

    Reviewed Salmon-Rice Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ClareVH
    LinMarie says:

    "Straight from the bottom of my poor college student heart, I thank you! This is so delicious, cheap, easy, filling, healthy, versatile, etc... Didn't have a pie pan, so I used my trusty little 8" cast iron skillet. This caused the cooking time to be more like an hour, but it came out fine anyways. Didn't use dill because I didn't have it, and I us..."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By CandyCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness, thank you. I was searching for a recipe to help me use up a keg of bud leftover from the 4th of July. This bread is really fantastic, easy, and delicious. 5 stars is not enough. Pouring butter over the top is a must."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Susan Moore
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness, thank you. I was searching for a recipe to help me use up a keg of bud leftover from the 4th of July. This bread is really fantastic, easy, and delicious. 5 stars is not enough. Pouring butter over the top is a must."

    Reviewed Peach Tarts With Cheesecake Creme Topping

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SilverOpera
    LinMarie says:

    "yummmaahh :D"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect texture. I added 2 tablespoons of coconut milk for no reason at all, and it turned out fine and you can't really taste the coconut. Peanut butter taste isn't as strong as I thought it would be. I didn't use sweet peanut butter (I don't really like it and I think that "natural" peanut butter has a more peanuty taste) and it came out delicio..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites