Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    thoughtwisty

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #215260

    From Alliance, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  340 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy! The bread was moist and I was able to throw it together quickly. Thank You very much!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful roast makes a tasty gravy! I followed directions exactly and the roast was perfect! DH wont eat any other kind of roast. I did add potatoes, onions, celery and carrots for a complete meal"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  503 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect! Very soft and easy to make with the kids. Mine loved rolling them in the cinnamon sugar mixture. Make the cookies small and they will cook perfectly in ten min. Let them sit on your tray a moment and they will settle and be easy to move. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very fast, easy, and tasty crepe I filled with a various array of fillings and delish whole family enjoyed them"

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  300 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorful soup. I am so happy to have found this healthy soup that is so surprisingly delicious! I used chicken broth and 1 celery rib. I also did not have zucchini or tomato paste. I used 1 yellow pepper and 1/2 a can of diced tomatoes. The best cabbage soup ever."

    Reviewed Spicy Southwest Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very happy to find this recipe. Do not let the ingredient list overwhelm you. I did not change a thing everything worked perfectly. I did fry them at 360 for 3 minutes but next time I will make enough to freeze and bake my portion and fry the rest just to save some calories. Thank you for this wonderful recipe"

    Reviewed Amazing Crock Pot White Chili W/ Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By KLBoyle
    LinMarie says:

    "the flavor was very good and very similar to a local restaurant. Very easy to make. I had too much liquid so next time I will add less broth. I will make this again thanks KLBoyle"

    Reviewed Family Favorite Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Michele
    LinMarie says:

    "I finally found a beef stew recipe. This is easy and sooo flavorful. I changed a few things even though it is perfect as is, i used hot and spicy V8 because we like it spicy, I added extra Worcestershire sauce and 1 stalk celery. I did not have time for the crock pot but look forward to using it next time! I simmered stew for 2 hours. I did flou..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Green Bell Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "WoW, I had this soup at a restaurant and have wanted more ever since. Looked up this recipe and viola this is it. I made half a batch and added garlic and cayenne because we like it spicy and didn't have plain tomato sauce added Italian style tomato sauce and 1/2 an onion. This is the only stuffed pepper soup I will make because I found the per..."

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good Very easy everyone loved them!!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites