Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    threeovens

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #865936

    From Brentwood, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    995 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Three Pea Chicken Salad

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrific and flavorful salad. The tarragon really adds something fresh and delightful, and the peas, all 3 of them, add a nice crunch. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Broccoli with Lemon-Garlic Crumbs

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is deliciously garlicky. Next time I would skip the steaming because we prefer more crunch."

    Reviewed Columbian Gone in a Flash Potato and Cheese Bread for ABM

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious, fragrant moist bread."

    Reviewed Broiled Basil Eggplant

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I may have cut back a little on the cheese because the star of this was the lemon and herbs! Like candy!"

    Reviewed Angelina's Caponatina

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice appetizer. Far better than what you can get in a jar!"

    Reviewed Thai Steak Salad With Basil and Mint

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "I made just the salad portion of this recipe, but I served it with a steak! I made it as written, but added a little more lime and a little more chile paste. Turns out I had a little pool of dressing in the bottom of my bowl. Oops! No matter, I had a little of the salad left over and I am going to make some bulgur or wheat berries and mix it a..."

    Reviewed Grilled Flank Steak With Green Onion-Ginger Chimichurri

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantabulous recipe! I grilled thin cut rib eyes instead of a flank steak, but the chimichurri is a show stopper! We loved it!"

    Reviewed Colombian Red Beans - Frijoles Colombianos

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe very well, except for the sugar. As it cooks, the sweetness from the sugar lessens, but I still don't think it adds anything to the recipe. This is a short-cut because you get some meat flavor from the bacon and you use canned beans, otherwise it has all the elements of Colombian-style beans."

    Reviewed Delicious Eggplant Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very delicious. I served it as a side dish with steak. I both the Parmesan cheese and the mozzarella so I could just sprinkle them on. Very easy. Since I cut down the size of the recipe, it took less time to cook."

    Reviewed Rib Eye Steaks With Dijon Gremolata

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with 2 thin-cut rib eyes. The gremolata hit just the right note."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites