Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    threeovens

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #865936

    From Brentwood, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    987 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Eggplant Parmesan

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very delicious. I served it as a side dish with steak. I both the Parmesan cheese and the mozzarella so I could just sprinkle them on. Very easy. Since I cut down the size of the recipe, it took less time to cook."

    Reviewed Rib Eye Steaks With Dijon Gremolata

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with 2 thin-cut rib eyes. The gremolata hit just the right note."

    Reviewed Copper River King Salmon With Berry-Ginger Salsa

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed the salsa alongside the salmon. I just added a bit more bell pepper for the crunch. I think the only way I eat fruit these days is in a salsa!"

    Reviewed Mushroom Swiss Burger

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "A very nice burger indeed! I love mustard and it just never occurred to me to put it on a burger and leave off mayo and ketchup. Also, DH likes burgers that are seasoned throughout instead of just salt and pepper on top."

    Reviewed Salmon With Dijon Dill Shallot Sauce

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious and cooked just the way I like it! I like it just barely cooked through, but not overcooked. I couldn't find my Dijon mustard, so I used Dijon mustard with chipotle. I came out terrific, so it probably doesn't matter what kind of mustard you choose."

    Reviewed Cantaloupe and Wild Blueberry Tea Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very interesting cake, and I mean that in a good way! The flavor of the melon was unexpected and complemented the other ingredients without the cake being too sweet, like a commercially made one. I cut back a little on the ingredients and baked it in a loaf pan. I also got more than 4 servings from it. I used both fresh cantaloupe an..."

    Reviewed Fried Rice for 2

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply easy and good!"

    Reviewed Bulgur Stuffing With Dried Cranberries & Hazelnuts

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Great alternative to bread stuffing."

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken in Foil Appetizers

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "These are strangely addictive little morsels. I found them a little tedious to put together until I got an assembly line going. I used a homemade hoisin sauce which I think has more flavor than store-bought. DH did not care for them, but he could not put his finger on the reason."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Tangy Red Currant Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with red wine and the only change I made was to add a tiny bit of water because we like a thin sauce. The red currant sauce his wonderful with the pork chops."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites