Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    threeovens

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #865936

    From Brentwood, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    933 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Beans Caesar

    Handle
    15 hours ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good way to make green beans. I actually used fresh beans from my garden that I microwaved and I also used fresh herbs because I had them on hand. I will certainly make these again. DH loved them also."

    Reviewed Qunoa and Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just what I expected, easy and healthy. I love the steaming of the quinoa. I never thought of that before."

    Reviewed Battletown Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw your recommendation at the new place, 4fff's, and we loved it! Will definitely mske often as yellow squash just loves to grow in our yard."

    Reviewed Red Hot Baked Apples Ala Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This couldn't be simpler to make and tastes great too! I've always wanted to bake apples and now I know how. I've made apple pie with red hots before, so I know what a lovely color they lend to the dessert."

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Pancetta, Rosemary, and Lemon

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this"

    Reviewed Fruited Coconut Limeade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I made it without the alcohol in a pitcher, then just added the pineapple rum by the glass so everyone could enjoy it whether they imbibe or not. I buy those frozen fruit pulps so that make this so easy and convenient to make."

    Reviewed Beef or Pork Kabobs With Variations

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A good, basic marinade, but a tad too sweet for our tastes. I marinated the pork 24 hours and placed the meat on separate skewers for even cooking. I also grilled onions, bell peppers, and we especially loved the corn on the cob skewers. What fun! Made for the Variety Event in the Contests and Events Forum."

    Reviewed South Carolina Smoked Pork Shoulder With Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at smoking meat and it came out fantastic! I did have some trouble maintaining the heat, but I worked it out. I loved the flavor and the especially the mustard-vinegar sauce."

    Reviewed Spicy Thai Basil Chicken & Noodle Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mtodryk
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I just added some snow peas because we like vegetables, otherwise made as written."

    Reviewed Moroccan Roasted Pomegranate Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really delicious. The sauce came out a lovely brown color and was not too sweet. The only thing I would caution is that if you wind up with too much fat in the drippings, you may want to drain some of that off before adding the wine. Made for PRMR in Cooking Games with Friends forum."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites