Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tiffany k

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #300920

    Flag as Inappropriate

    89 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country Style Omelette

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! We actually just finished it with everyone raving. I realized too late that I left out the cream cheese, but it still tasted very nice. It was very filling and I loved the colors in it, too. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crackers Just Like Saltines - Homemade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so cool! I followed the advice of some fellow reviewers and added some sugar and subbed a cup of cornmeal. I didn't have proper measuring instruments so had to estimate a lot, and we also added some spices. What we ended up with, though, was something that tasted like a cross between corn chips and Ritz crackers. I will be making this of..."

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Omitted the salt and added some hot sauce. It's gonna become a staple in our household. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rice Gruel

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By FusionCat
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kimchi Jjigae (Korean Kimchi Soup)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Emily Han
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sigumchi Namul (Korean Spinach Salad Kimchi)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By gobruijns
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bi Bim Bap

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By miraclelove77
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Onion Sauce (Schweinekotelett in Zwiebelsosse)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic. It may be unorthodox but I did add some ingredients to boost the flavor. A teaspoon each of worchestershire, soy sauce, and tomato paste, and I also used the apples as another reviewer mentioned. Great stuff!"

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! We had some three cheese spaghetti sauce around the house so we made garlic bread out of one half of the loaves to dip it in it. We'll be making this often!"

    Reviewed Mom's Thai Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "The addition of the cucumber is great! It makes the whole dish more refreshing. Thank you for sharing! I will definately make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites