Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tiffany noel

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #610698

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I have made this soup at least a dozen times because it's DELICIOUS!!! We follow the recipe as is (a couple times without the Kale just because we didn't have any)- but honestly, that's what make this soup so special! It has very little ingredients and every time we serve it to our guests, they are always asking for more!!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tilapia Al Ajillo (Garlic Tilapia)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is wonderful for how quick and easy it is to make! We used Codfish which worked perfectly fine for us!"

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Macaroni and Cheese (Mac-A-Roo & Cheese C

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kzim4
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is a great cheesey re-make of outbacks wonderful Mac-A-Roo childrens dish. If you like Outback's you'll like this one! A little bit time consuming for a mac-n-cheese meal, but it's worth it!"

    Reviewed Beer Burgers With Beer Braised Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really, really good- must keep the onions! Even the people who hated onions loved this, as the flavor of them completely change the taste of the burger! Definately try this one!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dianne Clewien
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I had the same problem finding refrigerated biscuits here in France, or 'creamed corn', so we also did our without the biscuits and with regular corn- still, all the boys scarfed it down =) They actually all complimented the tecture of the 'corn' within the casserole. Definately an easy fun meal to make!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By PugsAndKisses
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes like the real deal!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Try this one! It's tasty and it's simple. What's more is that most of the ingredients are things you already have around the house. This was the first time I was able to cook shrimp and it not taste fishy/shrimpy . . . thanks for this one!"

    Reviewed Betty Crocker's Classic Bread Turkey Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this stuffing! I made it in France for 3 people who had never had anything like Turkey and stuffing and they LOVED it. They were eating the stuffing alone after the Turkey was gone. There have been some complaints about the salt, but we all thought it was perfect- guess it depends on how salty you like things. I actually added a little bi..."

    Reviewed Rack of Lamb Persillade

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for an Easter Dinner party and it was a big hit! Everyone was very pleased with the flavor, and complimented that it hid the 'thick lamb' taste. We don't have a food processor so instead had to chop everything into small pieces- it still turned out wonderful. I recommend trying this one!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites