Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tiger28

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #201838

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so incredibly delicious!! the tilapia melts in your mouth-- i accidentally put the cheese mixture on before i baked it and i panicked thinking it wouldnt turn out right but it was perfect! i did 15 in the oven and then broiled for 3 minutes-- cant wait to make it again!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Garden Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sallyanne
    LinMarie says:

    "thank you for this excellent recipe!! what a delicious way to use up fresh zucchini--i also used fresh tomatoes (seeded), chopped fresh garlic, and 3 cans of broth in place of the water-- and a drained a corn (which is what i had on hand)- and i added all the parsley near the end--oh- and used more cheese-- so good!!! rich and hearty- wonderful me..."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By The Silly Goose
    LinMarie says:

    "super hearty and delicious!!! used 2 cans of beans and red peppers instead of green--- so yummy!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken with Garlic and Rosemary

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Norahs Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "super!! left out stock powder and added cut up potatoes to bottom of pan--used dried rosemary- delicious- even my kids (who usually groan when i made chicken) LOVED it! the lemon/olive oil sauce in the pan was super yummy drizzled over everything at the end- will be making chicken pieces this way from now on:)"

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "delish! favorite new way to make pork chops- mine were boneless and i used ranch dressing (didnt have caesar)- followed the rest of directions exactly--"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious and so easy!!! was looking for a quick soup to serve with sandwiches tonite and this fit the bill!-- perfect!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kevin Kirkland
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent- brought these to a bbq and they were a hit! easy to make and a nice switch from lemon squares (and a chance for me to use some of my abundant rhubarb supply) people raved about them said they were good because they were not too sweet"

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "really delicious! i made a couple substitutions (based on other reviews) and we all loved it- i used the onions and olives, but instead of chopped tomatoes i used sliced cherry toms, red peppers instead of green, salami instead of pepperoni and feta instead of provolone- thankfully there were some leftovers which i will enjoy tomorrow:)"

    Reviewed Crisp Snow Pea Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very tasty- took it to a bbq and everyone loved it- made it exactly (used more snow peas and carrots than called for though)- the dressing was very different and delicious! thank you for giving me another option for all the snow peas in my garden right now!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole With No "cream of Something" Soups!

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "thank you- this was really great! i have been looking for a broccoli casserole that didnt use 'cream of something' soup so i was excited to find this-- my kids loved it too"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites