Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tiger7lady

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #452921

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "A lot of work but completely addictive! I made these last Christmas eve and everybody gobbled them up and raved about them. I'm planning on making them again this Christmas Eve. Fantastic recipe."

    Reviewed Spicy Garlic Chicken Breast Cutlets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor. I used 3 tablespoons of Chipotle Tabasco and the full 1/2 tsp of cayenne pepper. Had a nice kick and the chicken was very moist."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. Easy, delicious. We used fresh squeezed orange juice and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Roasted Whole Turkey (Great for Beginners)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific. I stuffed mine so I didn't roast it upside down. Turkey turned out delicious and moist. Next time I won't stuff it and I will try it roast side down. It was a perfect Turkey."

    Reviewed Green Bean-Mushroom Casserole (By Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually can't stand green been casserole. I made this for Thanksgiving because everyone else likes it. When I tasted this I couldn't get enough of them. They were SOOOO good. I will have to make these another time when it's not a holiday because OH SO GOOD!"

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Pork Chops in Lemony-Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this. I'm not sure I liked the green pepper in the gravy but it was a different twist on pork chops which was nice."

    Reviewed Cheesy Egg Potato and Ham Frittata Brunch Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I added mushrooms and red pepper and we enjoyed it Christmas morning."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Pan-Fried Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made this with my Prime Rib for Christmas Eve. My mother (who is a fantastic cook) raved about it saying she never thought to fry it up with garlic before. But I forgot to add the parmesan at the end - OOPS!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Never-Fail Pan Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made or even had Yorkshire pudding before. I was really skeptical because it sounds gross to me. But I am a believer now! This was amazing! DH loved it as well. I will be making this every time I make a roast. Easy, delicious, and wonderful!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a hit! This was the first time I have made Prime Rib and it turned out excellent. The only thing I did different was to baste the whole roast with Kitchen Bouquet before seasoning it to help with the browning process. Turned out tender, juicy and delicious. The garlic was to die for."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites