Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tinaajj

    Member since Feb 2013

    Chef #2712431

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Plain Lentil Soup (Vegan...and low fat too!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup recipe is a good start. To keep it vegan I added one envelop of onion soup mix, 1/4 tsp each of cumin, coriander and turmeric and then 4 big cloves of garlic. It turned out GREAT! love this and will be making it again!"

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "WAY TOO SALTY! You should only use maybe one quarter of the recommended soya sauce. not good!"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "FIrst time making soda bread and it was good! I didn't have caraway seeds or raisins but I just chopped dried dates. It was really yummy and I served it with Guinness Stew. It was a St. Paddy's day hit! Everyone loved it! thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "AH-MAH-ZING!!!!! Everyone enjoyed this and want me to make it again. The only thing that I did differently was I used two tablespoons of my own creole seasoning and I used Chorizo sausage cause that is all I had on hand. Next time I think I would decrease the amount of chicken stock cause I prefer my rice a little less mushy.

    THis is ..."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the recipe in half and used an organic oat & nut bread. The bread gave it a really good flavor."

    Reviewed Tzatziki

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy recipe. I did however drain the liquid from the cucumbers and i reduced the oil to about 2 tbs. But I really loved it."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash, Tomato, Mushroom & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Doesn't look the greatest but tastes amazing! I didn't have any mozzarella cheese so i put some cheddar and it turned out great. Will make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites