Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tinajoebob

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #291378

    Flag as Inappropriate

    73 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Frozen Pineapple Dream

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, don't have any change suggestions, it's nice and cool as it is. Needs to be kept frozen as much as possible, so bear that in mind as a party or potluck contribution in the summer."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Oat Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Everybody loved this, and I felt like I was doing good health wise by making a bread with oatmeal in it. Have already made it twice now."

    Reviewed White Navy Bean Soup With Ham Hocks

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Jason Sandeman
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the results of this recipe! The soup is very filling, and tasted awesome. I did not puree a portion of the soup at the end as suggested, and it was plenty thick. Don't let the metric measurements throw you off, it's easy to google the conversions (also, there's an app for that). My father-in-law is in his 70's, and he said it was like th..."

    Reviewed Fiery Pork Loin

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "This converts very nicely to the crockpot, using the marinade as the liquid to cook in. I increased the Chipotles and adobo, which made it very spicy (personal preference), crock pot on high for 6 hours, and then shredded it and added noodles. A great spicy dish!"

    Reviewed Hash Brown and Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By BrookfieldCook
    LinMarie says:

    "How many of these has the average cook made in her lifetime? Try this one, it's better than all the others. Luuuved it!"

    Reviewed Chuckwagon Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, made this almost true to recipe, but used fire roasted diced tomatoes. Definately a keeper."

    Reviewed Egg Salad! Creamy Smokey Hot (As in Spice) !

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Recommended for heat lovers. Don't know why I never thought to put a chipotle in egg salad, I haven't had anything yet that wasn't improved with a hot pepper."

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "I am actually lukewarm about this, but am giving it 5 stars because every male I've fed it to insists that it is wonderful. I used it at a fantasy football draft party, and it went over very well."

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  307 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I'm thinking of trying it with some stew meat cubes next time. A nice basic meal."

    Reviewed Steak Seasoning for the Steak House

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Darin Craven
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, cut back on measurements like everyone else. Will use this again. Using teaspoons in stead of tablespoons, had almost exact right amount for 4 8 oz. ribeyes, fyi."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites