Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tinctoria

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #388044

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetarian Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Barley Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Frijoles Negros (Cuban Black Beans)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing, so much flavour and so good for you. I had some adzuki beans so I threw them in as well, apart from that I followed the recipe exactly. I will be making this again for sure."

    Reviewed Spinach Kofta

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pavithra Mahesh
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent, quick, easy and healthy. I like to add a couple of cups of grated pumpkin, and some chopped parsley. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "I think these have to be the best cupcakes Ive ever made! Delicious with cream cheese"

    Reviewed Pumpkin risotto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really nice, and I found it simple to make. I'll be making this again. Some walnuts or pistacios would go nice in this too"

    Reviewed Granny's Slow Cooker Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  168 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this chili! Its cheap to make, healthy and has a good amount of protein. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Kathleen McDonald
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vegetarian Spinach, Cheese and " Sausage" Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this! It was so quick and easy to make, and very filling. I made this with veggie tomato and basil sausages, and I also made one with "real" sausages for the meat eater in the family. It was a hit with everyone. I added a little basil for more flavour, apart from that I followed the recipe exactly. I will be making this again, thank..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites