Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tinebean21

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #190402

    Flag as Inappropriate

    60 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic Vinegar Substitute

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, this also worked for me in a pinch!!"

    Reviewed Aji Verde (Peruvian Green Chili Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Karina A
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this sauce in a restaurant and loved it! I went on here to see if I could find a recipe for it. I found this and made it exactly as written and it came out sooo good! I served this with sweet potato fries. I will def be making this again!"

    Reviewed Mac and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Peyton&KaylansMama
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken With Tomatillos and Cilantro

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JaniceJean
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good chicken dish. I also added a little garlic and about 1/2 tsp of cumin. I served it with rice and like others, didn't find it very spicy. Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good chocolate pudding. However, after making it several times, I find that using a hand held electric mixer makes a big difference (as opposed to a whisk). This will probably take care of the consistency issues some mentioned in their review :). Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bean Counter

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ann Marie F
    LinMarie says:

    "This is helpful! I always end up cooking too many pinto beans, so it's nice to be able to calculate how many cups I need. Thanks for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Very Berry-Licious Smoothies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By amandafl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great smoothie recipe! I cut it in half since it was just for me. The first glass I drank as is and it was yummy! The second glass I added some orange juice to it, and I thought it came out even better (personal preference)! Thank you for posting, I'll be making this one again :)Made for Spring PAC 2010"

    Reviewed Mom's Hamburger Helper

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By amandafl
    LinMarie says:

    "This does remind me of hamburger helper....so if that's your cup of tea, I'm sure you would enjoy this. It was very quick and simple to make.Made for Spring PAC 2010."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken and Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By amandafl
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice easy dinner! Much like the other reviewer stated, it does taste like a chicken pot pie without the crust. Thanks for posting :)Made for Spring PAC 2010"

    Reviewed Easy Tomato Basil Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RochelleS
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice soup. I used Campbell's Tomato Bisque and had to sub minced onions for the green. Quick and easy! Thanks :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites