Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tinker :0)

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #252570

    Flag as Inappropriate

    78 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I never buy the packets anymore- this is our go to recipe for taco seasoning! Thanks so much"

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Stir-Fry Side Dish

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By marinecopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super simple and tasted great. I used broccoli slaw in place of the veggies since that is what I had on hand.It was a nice side dish and change from rice for the teriyaki chicken I was making."

    Reviewed Simple Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "A super simple recipe with great taste! The carrots turned out perfect - just some sea salt and fresh ground pepper. Will make again and again. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  357 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this Christmas Eve for Santa, perfect!!"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  967 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to try this recipe, but just couldn't find the time. I took some ice from my ice maker in the freezer and passed it off as my own! I received so many compliments on my "ice""

    Reviewed Mashed Potato Pancakes Southern Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Had some left over mashed potatoes and this was a quick fix. A little bland for me, but the process worked well. Thanks !"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Low Fat Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By MilanzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Had some left over taco meat to use and this seemed perfect. This turned out better then I thought it would. DH and son gobbled it up. Made a couple of minor changes, used frozen corn ( just what I had) 1/2 can of ro*tel and 1/2 can diced fire roasted diced tomatoes. Simmed about 45 min. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mexican Dry Rub

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "The rub was great on chicken tenderloins! All spices I have in the pantry. Just a nice little kick of spice with the crushed red peppers. The chicken had a nice crust from the rub after being grilled. Bet this would be great on flank steak! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  664 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe! Used two large chicken breast- it was more then enough for DH and I. Next time I think I will double the sauce, didn't seem like enough. Very tasty and easy!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice marinade! Has just the right amount of spice. Used on chicken tenderloins- thanks for posting. Will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites