Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tinkerday

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #222468

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan Roasted Chicken and Veggies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This is definitely going into the dinner rotation!"

    Reviewed Traditional Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Yellsbells
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I prefer Libby's pumpkin pie recipe. It just tasted odd to me--I think the brown sugar threw me off."

    Reviewed Annie's Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to take to thanksgiving a couple of years ago, and my family loved it. It has been my designated, "you must bring this" dish ever since!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Dip from Olive Garden

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamy Tortilla Soup-Vegetarian

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By carolinajen4
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! This was definitely too spicy for the kids, so I think I'll follow JBull's suggestion of using 1 can of regular tomatoes the next time. Other than that, it was the perfect meal. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Dressed up Italian Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my parents' Anniversary celebration, and everyone kept coming up to me to tell me how delicious they were! Thank you, yooper!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Summerlea
    LinMarie says:

    "I was worried this might be bland because I only had white rice, so I opted for the chicken broth and added some parsley, rosemary, and thyme. It was awesome! And so easy! "

    Reviewed Tuna-Macaroni Salad with Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a family favorite. We have to make double and triple batches because it gets devoured so quickly!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites