Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tiriola

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202663

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy One-Bowl Milk Chocolate Fudge Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious. I made two batches, and my 8 year old cousin managed to get chocolate icing from one of them on the BACK of his shirt. I'm vegan, so I used egg replacer and soy milk and they turned out fine. I did not like the cinnamon in the first batch, and replaced it with chili powder in the second, which added a good flavor. The chocolat..."

    Reviewed Giant Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cookies. I'm vegan, so I use vegan margerine and Ener-g Egg Replacer and they turn out great! The recipe only ever makes 10 cookies for me, though, not 20."

    Reviewed Herbed Home Fries

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "They burnt the bottom of my pan, but taste wonderful! Try adding a dash of chili powder."

    Reviewed Earl Grey Tea Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I subsitituted cinnamon instead of the tea and they came out delicious!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum yum! As someone who has always hated oatmeal cookies, I was hesitant to try to make them for a friend. He convinced me though, so I tried these. Wow! They smelled really good in the oven but took about 20-25 minutes to bake. When I did take them out, I broke one in half to see if they were done. I just had to taste it and they were awesome..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "These brownies were easy to make, but the taste wasn't too great. They weren't -bad-, just not nearly as good as other brownies I've made."

    Reviewed White cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Everyone raved about this. I am quadrupling the recipe tonight, making 2 10x13 cakes, and stacking them with the icing from recipe #95416. Going to make a HUGE birthday cake for someone special."

    Reviewed White Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake had a VERY weird texture."

    Reviewed Lemon Meltaways

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These just weren't good at all. They were so bland and tasted almost like plain flour. I won't make thse again. Maybe lemon extract would have made them more flavourful instead of just juice."

    Reviewed Blueberry Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made these with a strawberry syrup and everyone loved them. I will DEFINATELY be making these again... maybe tomorrow!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites