Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    tishestreats

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1122519

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tight Budget Healthy Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jennifer in new jersey
    LinMarie says:

    "Have loved this recipe since I found it here five years ago! Thank You!"

    Reviewed Low & Slow Oven Baked Ribs - Super Simple!

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious, my favorite type of recipe! I covered my St. Louis style slab with Penzey's Galena Street (dry rub), wrapped them in Heavy Duty foil and placed on a baking sheet.(less cleanup) Baked at 225 for 4 1/2 hours but instead of the BBQ sauce finish, I opted to just peel back the foil after completing the "flip and drain" steps. Put th..."

    Reviewed Blender Quiche - or Whatever You Have in Your Kitchen Leftover

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! The whole family loved it! One question, for OMAC do you freeze baked or unbaked? Would love to have this on hand for speedy "scout night" suppers! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sausage and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By KGCOOK
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so yummy! I was out of celery so threw in a dash of celery seed. I also put in fresh onion and garlic, double the cheese and sausage. The whole family had seconds! A definite keeper for a quick and tasty fall/winter dinner!"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously DELISH!!!!!! Like others I used butter instead of crisco, crunchy instead of creamy and 1 tsp salt vs. 1/2 ( just a personal pref ) I also added 2 cups of MILK chocolate chips per DH's request but am certain they would be ABFAB as is!!!!! Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Tea Vodka Cocktail (Aka: My Perfect Summer Cocktail)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AnnieLynne
    LinMarie says:

    "Southern hospitality in a glass! Scrum-del-i-yump-tious!!! I used the Jeremiah Weed brand vodka and bourbon whiskey"

    Reviewed Mozzarella Tomato and Basil Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to a backyard BBQ last night, and it was a hit! People were slurping up the leftover juices from their bowls, WOW that's the ultimate compliment!!! Thanks for a simple, elegant, and delicious recipe Fluffy!!!!"

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUSO!!!! I just made this for my DH, I can't wait till he gets home to try it!!!!! Hope I don't eat it all first! LOL. The only changes I made were the juice of one whole lime and two cloves of garlic finely minced."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites